Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-20

I'm very thankful to have found Mr. Poirier. I live in another state and he was very attentive in my case, as well as very knowledgeable and had excellent communication. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and helped me understand the things I was unsure about. Very fair pricing for an excellent lawyer. I highly recommend Mr Poirier. Thank you again for all you did for me! KS

— Client 09/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-21

Matt has been compassionate and patient, answering all my questions in a timely manner. He was professional and thorough in his research, always looking for the best possible outcome and providing advice when needed. I highly recommend Matthew Poirier.

— Client 06/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-19

Mr. Poirier was able to accomplish a favorable result in my case that two previous veteran attorneys, and myself, were not able to accomplish. He kept me informed regularly, never gave up, and addressed my concerns. He was confident, but humble. Didn't promise success, but with his legal skill, did everything to make it so. Best lawyer I ever hired, hands down.

— Client 06/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16

The Very Best Lawyer I Know and A very good friend..He will fight for you.. He will do what he says he will do..He made me feel at ease about my case and walked me through everything. There is none better.

— Client 06/16/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-20 06:45:00

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-25

My experiences working with Attorney, Matt Poirier have left me each time (twice i have hired Matt) satisfied and happy with the results and service provided. He was very knowledgeable on the laws and my cases in particular, which showed me he cares and wants the best outcome for every client. I will continue to recommend Matts services to anyone of my friends, family or customers !

— Client 04/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-25

Working with Mr. Poirier was a great experience. He really helped me out and went above and beyond to do research about my case. I would recommend him to anyone who needs legal counseling.

— Client 04/25/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22

Matthew is a great Lawyer who is super knowledgeable and understanding of your legal issues. Will go out of his way for his clients! Highly recommend him and his firm.

— Client 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-11

I was very Satisfied with the outcome! Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and acquaintances.

— Client 04/11/2022

4.5 / 5.0
2012-03-29

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMMUNICATION, INFORMATION WAS VERY CLEAR

— Client 03/29/2012